Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Janis Yarnevich Aide - Clerical janisyarnevich@smsd.org 993-2900
Jennifer Grayson Aide - Comm-funded JenniferGrayson@smsd.org 993-2900
Rachel Hiatt Aide - Comm-funded RachelMHiatt@smsd.org 993-2900
Terry Walker Custodian - Head TerryWalker@smsd.org 993-2900
Beatrice Hills Custodian - Regular BeatriceHills@smsd.org 993-2900
Christopher Katende Custodian - Regular christopherkatende@smsd.org 993-2900
Michele Rhines Food Service - Kitchen Manager MicheleRhines@smsd.org 993-2900
Emily Ream Instructional Coach emilyream@smsd.org 993-2900
Jerri Black Librarian jerriblack@smsd.org 993-2900
Stefanie Kelley Nurse StefanieJKelley@smsd.org 993-2900
Linda Harbourne Para - Resource LindaHarbourne@smsd.org 993-2900
Maggie Kerkvliet Para - Resource maggiekerkvliet@smsd.org 993-2900
Tanya Krsnich Para - Resource tanyakrsnich@smsd.org 993-2900
Sandra Shaffer Para - Resource sandrashaffer@smsd.org 993-2900
Diana Sun Para - Resource dianasun@smsd.org 993-2900
Chris Lowe Principal - Elementary ChrisLowe@smsd.org 993-2900
Sheryl  Huerter Secretary - Elementary sherylhuerter@smsd.org 993-2900
Mary Marland Sped Teacher - Resource marymarland@smsd.org 993-2900
Linda Sitler Sped Teacher - Resource lindasitler@smsd.org 993-2900
Julie Hoefer Speech/language Pathologist juliehoefer@smsd.org 993-2900
Kim Bogart Teacher - Art kimbogart@smsd.org 993-2900
Marissa Avery Teacher - Grade 1 MarissaAvery@smsd.org 993-2900
Jane Roberts Teacher - Grade 1 JaneRoberts@smsd.org 993-2900
Shannon Thimmesch Teacher - Grade 1 shannonthimmesch@smsd.org 993-2900
Mariah Townsend Teacher - Grade 1 MariahTownsend@smsd.org 993-2900
Amy Kamps Teacher - Grade 2 amyakamps@smsd.org 993-2900
Melissa Molteni Teacher - Grade 2 melissamolteni@smsd.org 993-2900
Jennifer Monteil Teacher - Grade 2 jennifermonteil@smsd.org 993-2900
Melinda Snyder Teacher - Grade 2 melindasnyder@smsd.org 993-2900
Amy Biller Teacher - Grade 3 amybiller@smsd.org 993-2900
Kara Chastain Teacher - Grade 3 karachastain@smsd.org 993-2900
Amy Sachse Teacher - Grade 3 amysachse@smsd.org 993-2900
Kimberly Boeschen Teacher - Grade 4 kimberlyboeschen@smsd.org 993-2900
Jennifer Leaders Teacher - Grade 4 jenniferleaders@smsd.org 993-2900
Courtney Pierson Teacher - Grade 4 courtneypierson@smsd.org 993-2900
Mary Jo Holler Teacher - Grade 5 maryjoholler@smsd.org 993-2900
Jennifer Rodde Teacher - Grade 5 jenniferrodde@smsd.org 993-2900
Anna Terlouw Teacher - Grade 5 annaterlouw@smsd.org 993-2900
Lee Kriegshauser Teacher - Grade 6 leeannkriegshauser@smsd.org 993-2900
Janae Mahaffie Teacher - Grade 6 janaemahaffie@smsd.org 993-2900
Katherine Mier Teacher - Grade 6 katherinemier@smsd.org 993-2900
Hannah Steward Teacher - Grade 6 hannahsteward@smsd.org 993-2900
Grace Adler Teacher - Kindergarten graceadler@smsd.org 993-2900
Meghan Alt Teacher - Kindergarten meghanalt@smsd.org 993-2900
Leah Huntley Teacher - Kindergarten leahhuntley@smsd.org 993-2900
Derrick Rider Teacher - Pe DerrickRider@smsd.org 993-2900
Colleen Rex Teacher - Reading colleenrex@smsd.org 993-2900
Susan Goodwin Teacher - Vocal Music susangoodwin@smsd.org 993-2900