Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Chris Lowe Principal chrislowe@smsd.org 993-2900
Sheryl  Huerter Secretary sherylhuerter@smsd.org 993-2980
Janis Yarnevich Clerical Aide janisyarnevich@smsd.org 993-2909
Stefanie Kelley Nurse stefaniejkelley@smsd.org 993-2910
Terry Walker Head Custodian terrywalker@smsd.org 993-2905
Christopher Katende Custodian christopherkatende@smsd.org 993-2905
Sharon Ware Custodian sharonware@smsd.org 993-2905
Meghan Alt Kindergarten meghanalt@smsd.org 993-2912
Leah Huntley Kindergarten leahhuntley@smsd.org 993-2911
Brityn Like Kindergarten britynlike@smsd.org 993-2946
Marissa Prinds 1st Grade marissaavery@smsd.org 993-2916
Jane Roberts 1st Grade janeroberts@smsd.org 993-2918
Shannon Thimmesch 1st Grade shannonthimmesch@smsd.org 993-2917
Mariah Townsend 1st Grade mariahtownsend@smsd.org 993-2924
Grace Adler 2nd Grade graceadler@smsd.org 993-2974
Amy Kamps 2nd Grade amyakamps@smsd.org 993-2922
Jennifer Monteil 2nd Grade jennifermonteil@smsd.org 993-2955
Kara Daugherty 3rd Grade karadaugherty@smsd.org 993-2927
Kathy Mier 3rd Grade katherinemier@smsd.org 9993-2969
Amy Sachse 3rd Grade amysachse@smsd.org 993-2928
Kim Boeschen 4th Grade kimberlyboeschen@smsd.org 993-2921
Jennifer Leaders 4th Grade jenniferleaders@smsd.org 993-2931
Melissa  Molteni 4th Grade Remote melissamolteni@smsd.org 993-2944
Courtney Pierson 4th Grade courtneypierson@smsd.org 993-2932
Abby Fee 5th Grade abbybiller@smsd.org 993-2926
Mary Jo Holler 5th Grade maryjoholler@smsd.org 993-2938
Jennifer Rodde 5th Grade Remote jenniferrodde@smsd.org 993-2936
Anna Terlouw 5th Grade annaterlouw@smsd.org 993-2937
Lee Kriegshauser 6th Grade leeannkriegshauser@smsd.org 993-2941
Sammy Pfeifauf 6th Grade samanthapfeifauf@smsd.org 993-2945
Hannah Steward 6th Grade Remote hannahsteward@smsd.org 993-2942
Jenn Tews 6th Grade jennettetews@smsd.org 993-2949
Alexis  Biehl Strings alexisbiehl@smsd.org  
Jerri Black Librarian jerriblack@smsd.org 993-2903
Kim Bogart Art kimbogart@smsd.org 993-2961
Susan  Goodwin Music susangoodwin@smsd.org 993-2953
Julie Hoefer Speech juliehoefer@smsd.org 993-2968
Mary Ann Marland SPED marymarland@smsd.org 993-2923
Colleen Rex Reading colleenrex@smsd.org 993-2914
Derrick Rider Physical Education derrickrider@smsd.org 993-2966
Alex Toepfer Band alextoepfer@smsd.org 993-6797
Susan  Brodrick Educational Aide susanbrodrick@smsd.org 993-2900
Tanya Krsnich Educational Aide tanyakrsnich@smsd.org 993-2900
Susan  Winston Reading Aide susanwinston@smsd.org 993-2900
Karen Wiebe Nurse Aide karenwiebe@smsd.org 993-2910
Emma Pirotte Para emmapirotte@smsd.org 993-2923
Maggie Kerkvliet Para maggiekerkvliet@smsd.org 993-2923
Diana Sun Para dianasun@smsd.org 993-2923
Victoria Whitebread Para victoriawhitebread@smsd.org 993-2923
Michele Rhines Kitchen Manager michelerhines@smsd.org 993-2904
Carrie Buchta Instructional Coach carriebuchta@smsd.org 993-2900
Libby Kramer Innovation Specialist libbykramer@smsd.org 993-2975
Jana Bremenkamp Psychologist janabremenkamp@smsd.org 993-1772
Shana Parker Social Worker shanaparker@smsd.org 993-2975
Leonor Stockwood Community Funded Social Worker leonorstockwood@smsd.org 993-2975
Ashley O'Brien Behavior Support Teacher ashleyobrien@smsd.org 993-4460
Phil  Goff DARE Officer philg@leawood.org