Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Michelle Lord Principal michellelord@smsd.org 993-2900
Sheryl  Huerter Secretary sherylhuerter@smsd.org 993-2980
Mandy Starr Clerical Aide amandstarr@smsd.org 993-2909
Karen Wiebe Nurse karenwiebe@smsd.org 993-2910
Carl Hagen Nurse carlhagen@smsd.org 993-2913
Leo Beck Head Custodian leopbeck@smsd.org 993-2905
Christopher Katende Custodian christopherkatende@smsd.org 993-2905
Sharon Ware Custodian sharonware@smsd.org 993-2905
Meghan Alt Kindergarten meghanalt@smsd.org 993-2912
Leah Huntley Kindergarten leahhuntley@smsd.org 993-2911
Brityn Like Kindergarten britynlike@smsd.org 993-2946
Jordyn Burke Kindergarten

jordynburke@smsd.org                               

 
Marissa Prinds 1st Grade marissaavery@smsd.org 993-2916
Jane Roberts 1st Grade janeroberts@smsd.org 993-2918
Megan Sornson 1st Grade megansornson@smsd.org 993-2917
Mariah Townsend 1st Grade mariahtownsend@smsd.org 993-2924
Grace Adler 2nd Grade graceadler@smsd.org 993-2974
Amy Kamps 2nd Grade amyakamps@smsd.org 993-2922
Jennifer Monteil 2nd Grade jennifermonteil@smsd.org 993-2955
Shannon Thimmesch 2nd Grade

shannonthimmesch@smsd.org

 
Kara Daugherty 3rd Grade karadaugherty@smsd.org 993-2927
Kathy Mier 3rd Grade katherinemier@smsd.org 9993-2969
Libby  Kramer 3rd Grade libbykramer@smsd.org 993-2928
Kim Boeschen 4th Grade kimberlyboeschen@smsd.org 993-2921
Jennifer Leaders 4th Grade jenniferleaders@smsd.org 993-2931
Amy Sachse 4th Grade  amysachse@smsd.org 993-2944
Courtney Pierson 4th Grade courtneypierson@smsd.org 993-2932
Paige Welsh 5th Grade paigewelsh@smsd.org 993-2926
Mary Jo Holler 5th Grade maryjoholler@smsd.org 993-2938
Jennifer Rodde 5th Grade  jenniferrodde@smsd.org 993-2936
Anna Terlouw 5th Grade annaterlouw@smsd.org 993-2937
Lee Kriegshauser 6th Grade leeannkriegshauser@smsd.org 993-2941
Sammy Pfeifauf 6th Grade samanthapfeifauf@smsd.org 993-2945
Hannah Steward 6th Grade Remote hannahsteward@smsd.org 993-2942
Christine Kohl 6th Grade christinekohl@smsd.org 993-2949
Alexis  Biehl Strings alexisbiehl@smsd.org  
Jerri Black Librarian jerriblack@smsd.org 993-2903
Kim Bogart Art kimbogart@smsd.org 993-2961
Susan  Goodwin Music susangoodwin@smsd.org 993-2953
Julie Hoefer Speech juliehoefer@smsd.org 993-2968
Tara Alexander SPED taraalexander@smsd.org 993-2914
Colleen Rex Reading colleenrex@smsd.org 993-2914
Derrick Rider Physical Education derrickrider@smsd.org 993-2966
    Band @smsd.org 993-6797
Susan  Brodrick Educational Aide susanbrodrick@smsd.org 993-2900
Tanya Krsnich Educational Aide tanyakrsnich@smsd.org 993-2900
Susan  Winston Reading Aide susanwinston@smsd.org 993-2957
Karen Wiebe Nurse  karenwiebe@smsd.org 993-2910
Carl Hagen Nurse carlhagen@smsd.org 993-2913
    Para @smsd.org 993-2914
Maggie Kerkvliet Para maggiekerkvliet@smsd.org 993-2914
    Para @smsd.org 993-2914
    Para @smsd.org 993-2914
    Para @smsd.org 993-2914
Michele Rhines Kitchen Manager michelerhines@smsd.org 993-2904
Ariana  Quigley Instructional Coach arianaquilgley@smsd.org 993-2900
Jana Bremenkamp Psychologist janabremenkamp@smsd.org 993-1772
Tina Lipari Social Worker tinalipari@smsd.org 993-
Ashley O'Brien Behavior Support Teacher ashleyobrien@smsd.org 993-4460
Phil  Goff DARE Officer philg@leawood.org