Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Chris Lowe Principal chrislowe@smsd.org 993-2900
Sheryl  Huerter Secretary sherylhuerter@smsd.org 993-2980
Janis Yarnevich Clerical Aide janisyarnevich@smsd.org 993-2909
Stefanie Kelley Nurse stefaniejkelley@smsd.org 993-2910
Terry Walker Head Custodian terrywalker@smsd.org 993-2905
Beatrice Hills Custodian beatricehills@smsd.org 993-2905
Christopher Katende Custodian christopherkatende@smsd.org 993-2905
Grace Adler Kindergarten graceadler@smsd.org 993-2946
Meghan Alt Kindergarten meghanalt@smsd.org 993-2912
Leah Huntley Kindergarten leahhuntley@smsd.org 993-2911
Marissa Avery 1st Grade marissaavery@smsd.org 993-2916
Jane Roberts 1st Grade janeroberts@smsd.org 993-2918
Shannon Thimmesch 1st Grade shannonthimmesch@smsd.org 993-2917
Mariah Townsend 1st Grade mariahtownsend@smsd.org 993-2924
Amy Kamps 2nd Grade amyakamps@smsd.org 993-2922
Melissa Molteni 2nd Grade melissamolteni@smsd.org 993-2944
Jennifer Monteil 2nd Grade jennifermonteil@smsd.org 993-2955
Melinda Snyder 2nd Grade melindasnyder@smsd.org 993-2923
Abby Biller  3rd Grade abbybiller@smsd.org 993-2926
Kara Chastain 3rd Grade karachastain@smsd.org 993-2927
Amy Sachse 3rd Grade amysachse@smsd.org 993-2928
Kim Boeschen 4th Grade kimberlyboeschen@smsd.org 993-2921
Jennifer Leaders 4th Grade jenniferleaders@smsd.org 993-2931
Courtney Pierson 4th Grade courtneypierson@smsd.org 993-2932
Mary Jo Holler 5th Grade maryjoholler@smsd.org 993-2938
Jennifer Rodde 5th Grade jenniferrodde@smsd.org 993-2936
Anna Terlouw 5th Grade annaterlouw@smsd.org 993-2937
Lee Kriegshauser 6th Grade leeannkriegshauser@smsd.org 993-2941
Janae Mahaffie 6th Grade janaemahaffie@smsd.org 993-2969
Katherine Mier 6th Grade katherinemier@smsd.org 993-2949
Hannah  Steward 6th Grade hannahsteward@smsd.org 993-2942
Alexis  Biehl Strings alexisbiehl@smsd.org 993-2975
Jerri Black Librarian jerriblack@smsd.org 993-2903
Kim Bogart Art kimbogart@smsd.org 993-2961
Susan  Goodwin Music susangoodwin@smsd.org 993-2953
Julie Hoefer Speech juliehoefer@smsd.org 993-2968
Mary Ann Marland SPED marymarland@smsd.org 993-2974
Colleen Rex Reading colleenrex@smsd.org 993-2914
Derrick  Rider Physical Education derrickrider@smsd.org 993-2966
Kent  Setty Band kentsetty@smsd.org 993-0434
Linda  Sitler SPED lindasitler@smsd.org 993-2974
Jennifer Grayson Math Aide jennifergrayson@smsd.org 993-2900
Tanya Krsnich Educational Aide tanyakrsnich@smsd.org 993-2900
Elizabeth Smith Educational Aide elizabethsmith@smsd.org 993-2900
Susan  Winston Reading Aide susanwinston@smsd.org 993-2900
Sloane Junge Para sloanejunge@smsd.org 993-2974
Linda Harbourne Para lindaharbourne@smsd.org 993-2974
Maggie Kerkvliet Para maggiekerkvliet@smsd.org 993-2974
Sandra Shaffer Para sandrashaffer@smsd.org 993-2974
Diana Sun Para dianasun@smsd.org 993-2974
Michele Rhines Kitchen Manager michelerhines@smsd.org 993-2904
Emily Ream Instructional Coach emilyream@smsd.org 993-2900
Jana Bremenkamp Psychologist janabremenkamp@smsd.org 993-2900
Shana Parker Social Worker shanaparker@smsd.org 993-2900
    Community Funded Social Worker   993-2900