Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Kasey Weishaar  Principal

kaseyweishaar@smsd.org

993-2900
Mandy  Burket Starr Secretary amandastarr@smsd.org 993-2909
Monica Simoneau Clerical Aide monicasimoneau@smsd.org 993-2980
Brad  Winfrey Nurse bradleywinfrey@smsd.org 993-2910
Leo Beck Head Custodian leopbeck@smsd.org 993-2905
    Custodian   993-2905
Meghan Alt Kindergarten meghanalt@smsd.org 993-2912
Leah Huntley Kindergarten leahhuntley@smsd.org 993-2911
Allison  Bunten Kindergarten   993-2946
Jordyn Burke Kindergarten

jordynburke@smsd.org                               

993-2944
Amy Kamps 1st Grade amyakamps@smsd.org 993-2916
Jane Roberts 1st Grade janeroberts@smsd.org 993-2918
Shannon Thimmesch 1st Grade shannonthimmesch@smsd.org 993-2917
Mariah Townsend 1st Grade mariahtownsend@smsd.org 993-2924
Megan Sornson 2nd Grade megansornson@smsd.org 993-2974
Marissa Prinds 2nd Grade marissaprinds@smsd.org 993-2922
Jennifer Monteil 2nd Grade jennifermonteil@smsd.org 993-2955
Peyton Hambleton 2nd Grade peytonhambleton@smsd.org  
Grace Adler 3rd Grade graceadler@smsd.org 993-2927
Victoria Osborn 3rd Grade victoriaosborn@smsd.org 993-2928
Hannah Steward 3rd Grade hannahsteward@smsd.org 993-2928
Paige  Peters 3rd Grade paigepeters@smsd.org  
Kim Boeschen 4th Grade kimberlyboeschen@smsd.org 993-2921
Jennifer Leaders 4th Grade jenniferleaders@smsd.org 993-2931
Courtney Pierson 4th Grade courtneypierson@smsd.org 993-2932
Mary Jo Holler 5th Grade maryjoholler@smsd.org 993-2938
Libby Kramer 5th Grade  libbykramer@smsd.org 993-2936
Anna Terlouw 5th Grade annaterlouw@smsd.org 993-2937
Meghan Scott 5th Grade    
Taylor Dishman 6th Grade   993-2942
Roderick Gayta 6th Grade roderickgayta@smsd.org 993-2941
Todd Oldham 6th Grade toddoldham@smsd.org 993-2949
Samantha Pfeifauf 6th Grade samanthapfeifauf@smsd.org 993-2945
Emily Flynn Librarian emilyflynn@smsd.org 993-2903
Kim Bogart Art kimbogart@smsd.org 993-2961
Susan  Goodwin Music susangoodwin@smsd.org 993-2953
Derrick Rider Physical Education  derrickrider@smsd.org  
Julie Hoefer Speech juliehoefer@smsd.org 993-2968
    SPED   993-2914
Madison Denton SPED madisondenton@smsd.org 993-2964
Kara Daugherty 

Interventionist

karadaugherty@smsd.org 993-2914
Kent  Setty Band kentsetty@smsd.org  
Madeline Smith Strings madelinesmith177@smsd.org  
Susan  Brodrick Educational Aide susanbrodrick@smsd.org  
Katy Keefover Educational Aide katykeefover@smsd.org  
Susan  Winston Reading Aide susanwinston@smsd.org  
Joy Cooper Para joycooper@smsd.org  
Kathy Miller Para kathleenmiller229@smsd.org  
Linda Yarlagadda Para

lindayarlagadda@smsd.org

 
Amelia  Boggs Para ameliaboggs@smsd.org  
Michele Rhines Kitchen Manager michelerhines@smsd.org 993-2904
Ariana  Quigley Instructional Coach arianaquigley@smsd.org 993-2900
Anndrina McGill Psychologist anndrinamcgill@smsd.org 993-1772
Tina Lipari Social Worker tinalipari@smsd.org 993-2919
David Poindexter DARE Officer