Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Last day to apply for Transfers
Website - Corinth is closed to all transfers
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
PTA Board Meeting
-
Staff Lounge
Mother/Son Event
-
Skate City
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Choir Tour and Concert
Corinth Concert @ 2:00pm
Tue, May 7
6th grade Olympic Festival
-
Indian Hills Middle School
Junior Master Gardeners
-
Corinth
Wed, May 8
Student Council
-
Corinth
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Field Day, Kdg - 5th Grade
Corinth grounds
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Jump Up Day
-
Classrooms
Fri, May 17
PBIS Assembly
Corinth Gym
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Elementary